Now that Cyber Monday is over, Microsoft doesn’t want to finish the year without selling more of its products at a cheaper price, so it came up with a new promotion. 12 Days of Deals will run from December 5 to 16, and fans will be able to buy PCs, tablets, and even video games from Microsoft’s retail stores or its online store/

Monday, December 5

The new promotion will kick off this Monday and Microsoft will offer up to $1,000 off computers featuring Intel processors. The minimum price of the discounted devices will be $199.

Tuesday, December 6

The Lenovo Ideapad 110 laptop will cost only $199 on Tuesday, which is $100 off its regular price.

Wednesday, December 7

Xbox One owners will be able to buy “select” games up to 50% off, while others will cost $20. In the promotion image were featured games such as Battlefield 1, Recore, and Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare.

Thursday, December 8

The Surface Pro 4 2-in-1 tablet powered by an Intel Core m3 processor and which has an internal memory of 128GB will be $250 cheaper and it will come with a free sleeve.

Friday, December 9

Some Windows 10 tablets will be offered up to 70% off and pricing will start at $49. Microsoft didn’t give more information about which tablets will be on sale.

Saturday, December 10

Microsoft has a Windows Premium Collection of higher-end computers and some of them will be discounted up to $250, while pricing will start at $499.

Sunday, December 11

Even if select Xbox controllers have the full price, customers who will buy them from the Microsoft Store will receive a $25 Microsoft Store gift card.

Monday, December 12

Select Xbox One consoles will cost $50 less, and they will be shipped out with two free games, but Microsoft hasn’t specified which games will be part of the offer. However, other games, as well as accessories for Xbox will be on sale on the same day.

Tuesday, December 13

Customers who will buy the HTC Vive or Oculus Rift virtual-reality headset will receive a $100 Microsoft Store gift code.

Wednesday, December 14

Top gaming PCs will be discounted up to $1,000 and pricing will start at $799.

Thursday, December 15

Some select Dell PC models will cost 40% less and pricing will start at $199.

Friday, December 16

Some select Surface Pro 4 models will be discounted up to $200, but they will also come with a free Type Cover, which normally costs $130.